SBNC Leadership Team

Charles Camillo Fenzi, MD

Chief Executive Officer
Chief Medical Officer

charles.fenzi@sbclinics.org

Nancy Tillie, MBA

Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer

nancy.tillie@sbclinics.org

Domenic Caluori, DMD

Chief Dental Officer

domenic.caluori@sbclinics.org

Leslie Kearny

QI and Compliance Manager

leslie.kearny@sbclinics.org

Melissa McDermott

Director of Facilities and Special Projects

melissa.mcdermott@sbclinics.org

Rosalind Gilbert

Director of Human Resources

rosalind.gilbert@sbclinics.org

Tiana Riskowski

Director of Strategic Planning

tiana.riskowski@sbclinics.org

Yessenia Marroquin

Director of Clinic Operations

yessenia.marroquin@sbclinics.org