Board of Directors

SBNC Board of Directors

Board Officers

Steve Hicks
Chair of the Board

Melinda Staveley
Vice-Chair of the Board

Jim Armstrong

Brian Knowles

John Lewis, PhD
Executive Committee Member

Board Members

Jim Armstrong
Deborah Babineau
Norman Colavincenzo
Ken Farmer
Mary Ferris, MD
Enriqueta Garcia
Gina Gonzales-Carbajal
Paul Jaconette
Sue Lang
Jerry Menchaca
Nikki Rickard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *